Fernix - Michael Chatfield



4.0 12 5 Author: Michael Chatfield Narrator: Joel Richards
As audiobook.
Mark and Tyler Victor have fought Harmony from Masoul to Osdal. They've lost friends, shed blood and tears and now they're headed for one of Harmony's strongholds-Fernix. Osdal left Mark a changed man, a man not just looking to keep his people alive, but a man looking to avenge the only woman that cared for him. He has nothing to lose but his life, something he would gladly give to destroy Harmony.
Language: English Category: Fantasy & SciFi Series: Harmony War: 4 Translator:

More information about the audiobook:

Publisher: Tantor Audio
Published: 2018-11-29
Length: 8H 9Min
ISBN: 9781541443792

Always have a good book lined up - Listen and read whenever you want

Read and listen to as many books as you like! Download books offline, listen to several books continuously, choose stories for your kids, or try out a book that you didn't thought you would like to listen to. The best book experience you'd ever had.
Free trial for 14 days