A Christmas Wedding - Paige Toon

A Christmas Wedding

A Christmas Wedding

4.14 7 5 Author: Paige Toon
As e-book.
The short story eBook sequel to Thirteen Weddings, from bestselling author Paige Toon.

Four years ago, following that fated thirteenth wedding, Bronte fled the UK and has been happily burying her head in the sand ever since. But when an email lands in her inbox from Alex, it seems her past might be about to catch up with her right here in Sydney. Is it time for Bronte to finally face her demons?

With links to The Last Piece of My Heart, Lucy in the Sky and One Perfect Summer, this short story ebook sequel to Thirteen Weddings is a must for all fans of Paige Toon.

Get ready for Christmas with a heartwarming short story from Paige Toon, perfect for fans of Giovanna Fletcher and Adele Parks.

Praise for The Last Piece of My Heart:
‘A gorgeous, warm novel’ Adele Parks
‘I loved it’ Lindsey Kelk
‘Poignant and lovely, warm and wise’ Milly Johnson
‘Paige’s writing is brilliant!’ Mhairi McFarlane
‘Wonderfully heartfelt… her best book yet’ heat, five star review
Language: English Category: Romance Translator:

More info about the ebook

Publisher: Simon & Schuster UK
Published: 2017-11-16
ISBN: 9781471172212
Comments

Always have a good book lined up - Listen and read whenever you want

Read and listen to as many books as you like! Download books offline, listen to several books continuously, choose stories for your kids, or try out a book that you didn't thought you would like to listen to. The best book experience you'd ever had.

Free trial for 14 days