Sunny Sands - Trevor Twohig

Sunny Sands

Sunny Sands

0.0 0 5 Author: Trevor Twohig
As e-book.
A teenage body washed up on the beach... A twisted operation conceived by criminal masterminds... Can one man solve the case? For Fans of Lee Child and Ian Rankin, comes an absorbing and powerful thriller from a new, gritty, modern voice. The first book in the Charlie Stone series. Only one man sees the truth In the sleepy, coastal town of Folkestone,Detective Sergeant Charlie Stone is struggling. Recently separated from his wife Jo and feeling estranged from his five-year-old daughter Maddie, Charlie is trying hard to keep his life together. An apparently cut and dried case of murder piques Charlie's interest. As he delves further into the murky coastal underworld, he soon understands that not everything is what it seems. As Charlie gets closer to the truth, he finds that he and his family are being dragged into a world of darkness, danger and depravity. Can Charlie find the answers, while keeping all he holds dear, safe from harm?
Language: English Category: Fiction Translator:

More info about the ebook

Publisher: The Conrad Press
Published: 2018-12-15
ISBN: 9781912317158
Comments

Always have a good book lined up - Listen and read whenever you want

Read and listen to as many books as you like! Download books offline, listen to several books continuously, choose stories for your kids, or try out a book that you didn't thought you would like to listen to. The best book experience you'd ever had.
Free trial for 14 days