Sample
A Clerical Error - J. New

A Clerical Error

A Clerical Error

3.97 66 5 Author: J. New Narrator: Jilly Bond
As audiobook.
When the crime scene is pure coincidence and there’s no evidence, how can you prove it was murder? Ella Bridges faces her most challenging investigation so far when the vicar dies suddenly at the May Day fete. But with evidence scarce and her personal life unravelling in ways she could never have imagined, she misses vital clues in the investigation. Working alongside Scotland Yard, will Ella manage to unearth the clues needed to catch the killer before another life is lost? Or will personal shock cloud her mind and result in another tragedy?
A Clerical Error is set in 1930's England, and is the third audiobook in The Yellow Cottage Vintage series. ‘Miss Marple meets The Ghost Whisperer,’ this series is perfect for fans of Golden Age murder mysteries and cosy mysteries.
Language: English Category: Crime Translator:

More information about the audiobook:

Publisher: Whole Story QUEST
Published: 2019-04-04
Length: 4H 55Min
ISBN: 9781528859127
Comments

Always have a good book lined up - Listen and read whenever you want

Read and listen to as many books as you like! Download books offline, listen to several books continuously, choose stories for your kids, or try out a book that you didn't thought you would like to listen to. The best book experience you'd ever had.

Free trial for 14 days