The Complete Alice in Wonderland Collection - Lewis Carroll

The Complete Alice in Wonderland Collection

The Complete Alice in Wonderland Collection

3.5 10 5 Author: Lewis Carroll Narrator: Pierre Moreau
This is the complete "Alice in Wonderland" audio collection of the 4 original stories written by Lewis Carroll.

"Alice's Adventures in Wonderland" (commonly shortened to "Alice in Wonderland") is an 1865 novel written by English author Charles Lutwidge Dodgson under the pseudonym Lewis Carroll. It tells of a young girl named Alice falling through a rabbit hole into a fantasy world populated by peculiar, anthropomorphic creatures. The tale plays with logic, giving the story lasting popularity with adults as well as with children. It is considered to be one of the best examples of the literary nonsense genre. Its narrative course, structure, characters, and imagery have been enormously influential in both popular culture and literature, especially in the fantasy genre.

Included in this collection:
1. Alice's Adventures in Wonderland
2. Through the Looking-Glass
3. The Hunting of the Snark
4. Alice's Adventures Under Ground
Language: English Category: Classics Translator:

More information about the audiobook:

Publisher: Author's Republic
Published: 2019-02-07
Length: 7H 37Min
ISBN: 9781982741037

Always have a good book lined up - Listen and read whenever you want

Read and listen to as many books as you like! Download books offline, listen to several books continuously, choose stories for your kids, or try out a book that you didn't thought you would like to listen to. The best book experience you'd ever had.

Free trial for 14 days