Sample
Keep Her Close - M.J. Ford

Keep Her Close

Keep Her Close

3.85 20 5 Author: M.J. Ford Narrator: Joan Walker
Audiobook.
The second edge-of-your-seat thriller from M.J. Ford


When a young woman goes missing from Jesus College, Oxford, DS Josie Masters is plunged into a world of panic as fear grips the city. Along with Thames Valley Police’s newest recruit, the handsome DS Pryce, Josie must act fast – and when two more students disappear from Oriel and Somerville colleges, she realises the killer is sending her a deadly message in a cruel game of cat and mouse. This time, the case is personal – but who is the perpetrator?

In a desperate race against the clock, Josie hunts for the kidnapper, and soon discovers he could be a lot closer to home than she’d ever thought…

M.J. Ford is back with a gripping new thriller, perfect for fans of Cara Hunter and T.M. Logan.
Language: English Category: Crime Translator:

More information about the audiobook:

Publisher: Avon
Published: 2019-03-07
Length: 9H 22Min
ISBN: 9780008293796
Comments

Stories make the world a better place - Listen and read whenever you want.

Read and listen to as many books as you like! There is no limit to how many and how much book you can listen to. Download books offline, choose stories for your kids, or try out a book that you didn't think you would like to listen to. Listen to your first audiobook!

Free trial for 14 days