Sample
Frazzled - Booki Vivat

Frazzled

Frazzled

4 1 5 Author: Booki Vivat Narrator: Tara Sands
Audiobook.
An instant New York Times bestseller, Booki Vivat's Frazzled is the first installment of a funny middle grade series about a girl who is always in a tizzy.

“Hilarious.” (NPR’s All Things Considered)

"Honest, sweet, and laugh-out-loud funny. Fans of Smile and Diary of a Wimpy Kid will appreciate this debut." (Brightly.com)

Meet Abbie Wu. Abbie is in crisis—and not just because she’s starting middle school or because she’s stuck in a family that doesn’t quite get her or because everyone seems to have a Thing except her. Abbie Wu is always in crisis.

From author Booki Vivat, Frazzled dives right into the mind of this hilariously neurotic middle school girl as she tries to figure out who she is and where she belongs. Akin to Smile by Raina Telgemeier, Frazzled is sure to appeal to anyone in the middle of figuring out how to survive the everyday disasters of growing up.
Language: English Category: Children Translator:

More information about the audiobook:

Publisher: HarperCollins
Published: 2016-09-27
Length: 1H 25Min
ISBN: 9780062571489
Comments

Always have a good book lined up - Listen and read whenever you want

Read and listen to as many books as you like! Download books offline, listen to several books continuously, choose stories for your kids, or try out a book that you didn't thought you would like to listen to. The best book experience you'd ever had.

Free trial for 14 days