Sample
Playgroups and Prosecco: The (mis)adventures of a single mum - Jo Middleton

Playgroups and Prosecco: The (mis)adventures of a single mum

Playgroups and Prosecco: The (mis)adventures of a single mum

3.0 1 5 Author: Jo Middleton Narrator: Elizabeth Bower
As audiobook.
Random House presents the audiobook edition of Playgroups and Prosecco by Jo Middleton, read by Elizabeth Bower. A hilarious and totally relatable debut novel about the adventures of a single mum, for fans of CATASTROPHE, MOTHERLAND and WHY MUMMY DRINKS January 3rd Jaffa Cakes - 7. Times I was forced to watch a small child do a dance involving a dusty piece of ribbon found under the sofa - 4. Inappropriate thoughts about Zac Efron - undisclosed. Single mum Frankie’s whole life revolves around her kids. But when your teenage daughter goes on more dates than you and your toddler has a more active social life, something has to change. Forget ‘me-time’, Frankie would settle for some adult conversation, and watching something other than the Disney channel. The local playgroup may be ruled by Instagram mums with perfect husbands but Frankie accidentally forms a splinter group of single parents. After all, Mummy really needs a playdate of her own. (Now pass the prosecco.) PLAYGROUPS AND PROSECCO is the debut novel from Jo Middleton, the author of the hugely successful parenting blog SLUMMY SINGLE MUMMY.
Language: English Category: Fiction Translator:

More information about the audiobook:

Publisher: Ebury Digital
Published: 2019-05-02
Length: 9H
ISBN: 9781473569430
Comments

Always have a good book lined up - Listen and read whenever you want

Read and listen to as many books as you like! Download books offline, listen to several books continuously, choose stories for your kids, or try out a book that you didn't thought you would like to listen to. The best book experience you'd ever had.

Free trial for 14 days