Sample
If Ever I Fall - S.D. Robertson

If Ever I Fall

If Ever I Fall

3.22 9 5 Author: S.D. Robertson Narrator: Leighton Pugh, Emma Gregory
Audiobook.
A heart-rending story of family tragedy, perfect for fans of Amanda Prowse and Jojo Moyes.

Is holding on harder than letting go?

Dan’s life has fallen apart at the seams. He’s lost his house, his job, and now he’s going to lose his family too. All he’s ever wanted is to keep them together, but is everything beyond repair?

Maria is drowning in grief. She spends her days writing letters that will never be answered. Nights are spent trying to hold terrible memories at bay, to escape the pain that threatens to engulf her.

Jack wakes up confused and alone. He doesn’t know who he is, how he got there, or why he finds himself on a deserted clifftop, but will piecing together the past leave him a broken man?

In the face of real tragedy, can these three people find a way to reconcile their past with a new future? And is love enough to carry them through?
Language: English Category: Romance Translator:

More information about the audiobook:

Publisher: Avon
Published: 2017-02-09
Length: 10H 34Min
ISBN: 9780008174729
Comments

Stories make the world a better place - Listen and read whenever you want.

Read and listen to as many books as you like! There is no limit to how many and how much book you can listen to. Download books offline, choose stories for your kids, or try out a book that you didn't think you would like to listen to. Listen to your first audiobook!

Free trial for 14 days