Bram Stoker: The Classics Collection - Bram Stoker

Bram Stoker: The Classics Collection

Bram Stoker: The Classics Collection

4.0 1 5 Author: Bram Stoker
As e-book.
This book contains the Classics Collection of Bram Stoker in the chronological order of their original publication:

- Under the Sunset

- The Invisible Giant

- The Dualitists

- Dracula

- The Jewel of Seven Stars

- The Man

- The Lair of the White Worm

- Dracula's Guest

- The Judge's House

- A Dream of Red Hands

- The Burial of the Rats

- Crooken Sands
Language: English Category: Classics Translator:

More info about the ebook

Publisher: MVP
Published: 2019-07-01
ISBN: 9782291073574

Always have a good book lined up - Listen and read whenever you want

Read and listen to as many books as you like! Download books offline, listen to several books continuously, choose stories for your kids, or try out a book that you didn't thought you would like to listen to. The best book experience you'd ever had.

Free trial for 14 days