House in the Hills - Erica Brown

House in the Hills

House in the Hills

3 1 5 Author: Erica Brown
E-book.
A young girl's loss will shape her futureā€¦ and her dreams
When Catherine Rodriguez's father marries and her mother commits suicide, she is sent to live with her aunt above the rich vineyards of the Douro valley in Portugal.

Years later, when Catherine's ruthless father, Walter Shellard, reappears, he presumes she's malleable. But Catherine has never forgotten her mother, and never forgiven him for marrying someone else. One day she will have her revenge...
A compelling family saga of loss and love perfect for fans of Sharon Maas and Dinah Jefferies
Language: English Category: Romance Translator:

More info about the ebook

Publisher: Canelo Saga
Published: 2019-03-28
ISBN: 9781788634526
Comments

Stories make the world a better place - Listen and read whenever you want.

Read and listen to as many books as you like! There is no limit to how many and how much book you can listen to. Download books offline, choose stories for your kids, or try out a book that you didn't think you would like to listen to. Listen to your first audiobook!

Free trial for 14 days