Sample
The Woman Who Knew Everything - Debbie Viggiano

The Woman Who Knew Everything

The Woman Who Knew Everything

3.8 5 5 Author: Debbie Viggiano Narrator: Imogen Church
As audiobook.
‘She couldn’t remember the last time they’d stared at each other with dewy eyes over the cornflakes, or when they’d last tumbled into bed and bonked like spring bunnies, but they loved each other. Didn’t they?’ Chrissie, Dee and Amber each feel a marriage proposal is overdue from their respective boyfriends. When the women are invited to a birthday soirée – complete with fortune teller – the girls know there is only one question they’ll be asking Madam Rosa: Will their men be popping the question? But opting to see a clairvoyant is a bit like opening Pandora’s box. Some revelations are a joy, whereas others are most definitely not. Sometimes you have to be careful what you wish for… Bestselling romance author, Debbie Viggiano’s delightful, satirical take on life and relationships. This audiobook will particularly appeal to fans of Adele Parks and Mhairi Mcfarlane.
Language: English Category: Fiction Translator:

More information about the audiobook:

Publisher: Whole Story QUEST
Published: 2018-02-22
Length: 9H 17Min
ISBN: 9781528803052
Comments

Always have a good book lined up - Listen and read whenever you want

Read and listen to as many books as you like! Download books offline, listen to several books continuously, choose stories for your kids, or try out a book that you didn't thought you would like to listen to. The best book experience you'd ever had.

Free trial for 14 days