The Shadow Keeper - Abi Elphinstone

The Shadow Keeper

The Shadow Keeper

5 1 5 Author: Abi Elphinstone
As e-book.
'Reminded me of the very best of the Harry Potter books' Piers Torday, author of The Last Wild

'A thrillingly wild adventure - bold, breathless and beautifully told' Jonathan Stroud, author of Lockwood & Co.

'No one does edge-of-seat action like Abi Elphinstone' Emma Carroll, author of Letters from the Lighthouse

'Abi Elphinstone’s books are full of adventure, wit, heart, and, above all, bravery’ Katherine Rundell, author of The Explorer ?

'Abi Elphinstone is proving to be a worthy successor to CS Lewis’ The Times

'A gifted storyteller... one of today's greatest children's authors' LoveReading

Moll Pecksniff and her friends are living as outlaws in a secret cave by the sea, desperate to stay hidden from the Shadowmasks. But further along the coast lies the Amulet of Truth, the only thing powerful enough to force the Shadowmasks back and contain their dark magic. So, together with Gryff, the wildcat that’s always by her side, and her best friends Alfie and Sid, Moll must sneak past smugglers, outwit mer creatures and crack secret codes to save the Old Magic.

With more at stake than ever before and the dark magic rising fast, can Moll and her friends stop the Shadowmasks before it’s too late?

Catapult into this page-turning adventure from the author of Sky Song, perfect for fans of J.K. Rowling, Michelle Harrison and Eva Ibbotson.
Language: English Category: Children Translator:

More info about the ebook

Publisher: Simon & Schuster Children's UK
Published: 2016-08-25
ISBN: 9781471122712
Comments

Always have a good book lined up - Listen and read whenever you want

Read and listen to as many books as you like! Download books offline, listen to several books continuously, choose stories for your kids, or try out a book that you didn't thought you would like to listen to. The best book experience you'd ever had.

Free trial for 14 days