You Drive Me Crazy

You Drive Me Crazy

You Drive Me Crazy

Author:
Anna Premoli
E-book

A fun, feisty romance, perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella and Paige Toon.

What girl doesn’t dream of an amazing promotion working on the other side of the world?

This once in a lifetime opportunity is presented to 28-year-old investment banker, Maddison Johnson and instantly fills her with abject fear.

It isn't the New York transfer she had set her heart on... she's going to South Korea, instead.

To make things worse, her boss Mark Kim doesn't go out of his way to make it easy for her to adapt to her new environment.

Plunged into a world she knows nothing about with a man she can't stand, Maddison finds herself forced to adapt and grow up quickly. Maybe in the process she will stumble over something wonderful and quite unexpected...

What people are saying about YOU DRIVE ME CRAZY:

'I found myself gutted I had to put the book down and go to bed after my first stint of reading'

'Very entertaining, really interesting that the storyline revolved around working life as well as the personal'

Language:
English
Category:
Romance

More info about the ebook

Publisher:
Aria
Published:
2017-02-01
ISBN:
9781784978976

Similar books

Hitta storyn som passar just dig

Henrik Karlsson

"Har precis startat en provperiod hos Storytel och det är det bästa jag någonsin gjort. Att lyssna ger mig full koncentration på boken samtidigt som jag kan pyssla med annat."

Birgitta Johansson

"Det bästa som har hänt mig på länge. Dessutom lyssnar jag på böcker som jag nog aldrig hade kommit mig för att läsa annars. Jag lyssnar i bilen, på promenaden eller när jag städar."

Birgitta Lindh

"Jag och min man delar familjeabonnemanget och har haft Storytel i 5-6 år. Vi är så nöjda med både appen och Readern. Här finns ett stort bokutbud som passar oss båda!"