King of the Bench: Kicking & Screaming - Steve Moore

King of the Bench: Kicking & Screaming

Höfundur: Steve Moore
Lesari: Maxwell Glick
Snið: Hljóðbók
Prófa Storytel

King of the Bench: Kicking & Screaming

Höfundur: Steve Moore
Lesari: Maxwell Glick
Snið: Hljóðbók
1Klst. 53Mín
enska
In the third book of this highly illustrated middle grade series from the nationally syndicated cartoonist of “In the Bleachers,” Steve takes one for the benchwarmers to play his least favorite sport.

Perfect for fans of Timmy Failure and Diary of a Wimpy Kid, King of the Bench is an ode to teammates, underdogs, and benchwarmers everywhere.

Steve is King of the Bench. No brag. It’s just a fact. But this season, his soccer-loving pals Joey and Carlos—plus soccer superstar Becky O’Callahan—are dragging him off the bench to play for the Spiro T. Agnew JV soccer team, even though soccer doesn’t exactly fry his burger.

Will Steve’s epic and hilarious weekend at an away tournament leave him hating soccer more than ever? Or will he finally discover what all the kicking and screaming is about?
Meiri upplýsingar um hljóðbókina:
Útgefið: 2018-03-27
ISBN: 9780062821126
1Klst. 53Mín
enska
Flokkur: Barnabækur

Hafðu alltaf góða bók við höndina - hlustaðu og lestu hvar og hvenær sem er

Lestu og hlustaðu á eins margar bækur og þú vilt! Vistaðu bækurnar á tækið fyrir ferðalögin, hlustaðu til skiptis á aðrar bækur, veldu sögur fyrir börnin þín og finndu næstu uppáhalds bókina þína. Með Storytel ertu ávallt með heilt bókasafn í vasanum.

Prófaðu frítt í 14 daga