Hljóðbrot
The Little Village Bakery: Honeybourne Book 1 - Tilly Tennant

The Little Village Bakery: Honeybourne Book 1

The Little Village Bakery: Honeybourne Book 1

3,67 12 5 Höfundur: Tilly Tennant Lesari: Bronwen Price
Hljóðbók.
Help yourself to a generous slice of Victoria sponge, a perfect cup of tea and a big dollop of romance. Welcome to the Little Village Bakery. Perfect for fans of Milly Johnson and Debbie Johnson.

Heartbreak has forced Millie to make a new start and when she arrives at the old bakery in the village of Honeybourne. Her imagination has been captured by the tumbledown bakery but with no running water and dust everywhere, her cosy dream quickly crumbles. Luckily the locals are a friendly bunch and step in to help. One in particular, Dylan, a laid-back lothario, soon captures her attention. But just as Millie is beginning to settle in, an unexpected visitor from her past suddenly turns up determined to ruin everything for her. It’s time for Millie to face the skeletons in her closet if she’s going to live the dream of running her bakery, and romancing with Dylan.

“Tilly Tennant has an amazing gift for story-telling and I’m sure we’re going to see great things from her in the future.” - HOLLY MARTIN
Tungumál: enska Flokkur: Rómantík Þýðandi:

Meiri upplýsingar um hljóðbókina:

Útgefandi: QUEST from W. F. Howes Ltd
Útgefið: 2020-04-09
Lengd: 8Klst. 12Mín
ISBN: 9781004000593
Umsagnir

Hafðu alltaf góða bók við höndina - hlustaðu og lestu hvar og hvenær sem er

Lestu og hlustaðu á eins margar bækur og þú vilt! Vistaðu bækurnar á tækið fyrir ferðalögin, hlustaðu til skiptis á aðrar bækur, veldu sögur fyrir börnin þín og finndu næstu uppáhalds bókina þína. Með Storytel ertu ávallt með heilt bókasafn í vasanum.

Prófaðu frítt í 7 daga