Hljóðbrot
Wedding Bells at Butterfly Cove - Sarah Bennett

Wedding Bells at Butterfly Cove

Wedding Bells at Butterfly Cove

4,24 54 5 Höfundur: Sarah Bennett Lesari: Rachel Bavidge
Sem hljóðbók.
‘Delightfully romantic and touching.’ Phillipa Ashley

A second chance by the sea?


When Kiki Jackson’s marriage falls to pieces, there’s only one place that she knows she can escape to – her sister’s little guesthouse in Butterfly Cove.

But she’s worried that turning up on bride-to-be Mia’s doorstep, especially with her two adorable children in tow, will spoil her sister’s imminent wedding plans!

Luckily, handsome neighbour Aaron Spenser offers to share his new cottage with Kiki until she’s back on her feet. And as the wedding draws closer, Kiki realises that Butterfly Cove may be offering her little family more than just a new home…

Maybe this is where her new life begins…?


An uplifting and heartwarming read, perfect for fans of Trisha Ashley, Rachael Lucas and Hilary Boyd.

Praise for Sarah Bennett’s Butterfly Cove series:
‘A delightful and engaging read. An emotional journey I’ll never forget.’ Urban Book Reviews

‘A sweet, feel-good contemporary romance…definitely sigh-worthy!’ My Humble Opinion

‘I am already looking forward to my next trip to Butterfly Cove!’ Rachel’s Random Reads (top 1,000 Amazon reviewer)

‘Let Butterfly Cove work its magic! Sarah Bennett has stepped firmly into my auto-buy box.’ Claire Robinson (Top Ten GoodReads Reviewer)
Tungumál: enska Flokkur: Ástarsögur Seríur: Butterfly Cove: 2 Þýðandi:

Meiri upplýsingar um hljóðbókina:

Útgefandi: HQ Digital
Útgefið: 2018-02-02
Lengd: 8Klst. 3Mín
ISBN: 9780008294571
Umsagnir

Hafðu alltaf góða bók við höndina - hlustaðu og lestu hvar og hvenær sem er

Lestu og hlustaðu á eins margar bækur og þú vilt! Vistaðu bækurnar á tækið fyrir ferðalögin, hlustaðu til skiptis á aðrar bækur, veldu sögur fyrir börnin þín og finndu næstu uppáhalds bókina þína. Með Storytel ertu ávallt með heilt bókasafn í vasanum.

Prófaðu frítt í 14 daga