Hljóðbrot
Sunrise at Butterfly Cove - Sarah Bennett

Sunrise at Butterfly Cove

Sunrise at Butterfly Cove

4,05 43 5 Höfundur: Sarah Bennett Lesari: Rachel Bavidge
Sem hljóðbók.
*The #1 digital bestseller!*

‘Delightfully romantic and touching.’ Phillipa Ashley

A year of taking chances…


After a nightmare year, Mia Sutherland is hoping for a fresh start! She’s putting the past behind her and pouring all her savings into renovating a crumbling guesthouse in peaceful Butterfly Cove. Nothing will distract her from achieving her dreams!

That is, until her very first guest, Daniel Fitzwilliam arrives – quite possibly, the most gorgeous man she’s ever seen. He’s only here for a week, but already Daniel has turned her world upside-down. And as the tide turns, it’s clear that Butterfly Cove has more than one surprise in store for Mia…

An uplifting and heartwarming read, perfect for fans of Trisha Ashley, Rachael Lucas and Hilary Boyd. Look out for Wedding Bells at Butterfly Cove, the second book in the enchanting Butterfly Cove trilogy.

Praise for Sarah Bennett:
‘Like being enfolded in one big, warm, delicious hug.’ Jules Wake

‘A lovely, warm uplifting story.’ Alex Brown

‘A heart-warming tale of new beginnings.’ Jennifer Joyce

‘Full of charm, engaging and heart warming…what more could you want!’ – Rachel Broughton
Tungumál: enska Flokkur: Ástarsögur Seríur: Butterfly Cove: 1 Þýðandi:

Meiri upplýsingar um hljóðbókina:

Útgefandi: HQ Digital
Útgefið: 2018-02-02
Lengd: 7Klst. 28Mín
ISBN: 9780008294564
Umsagnir

Hafðu alltaf góða bók við höndina - hlustaðu og lestu hvar og hvenær sem er

Lestu og hlustaðu á eins margar bækur og þú vilt! Vistaðu bækurnar á tækið fyrir ferðalögin, hlustaðu til skiptis á aðrar bækur, veldu sögur fyrir börnin þín og finndu næstu uppáhalds bókina þína. Með Storytel ertu ávallt með heilt bókasafn í vasanum.

Prófaðu frítt í 14 daga