Hljóðbrot
The Virtual Vandal - Victor Appleton

The Virtual Vandal

The Virtual Vandal

4,2 5 5 Höfundur: Victor Appleton Lesari: Timothy Andrés Pabon
Hljóðbók.
Rafbók.
Tom and his friends attend a science camp in this fourth novel in Tom Swift Inventors’ Academy—perfect for fans of The Hardy Boys or Alex Rider.

Every year, Swift Academy students go to a nearby summer camp to field-test their inventions. Tom and his friends have been working hard on all their projects, but they’re most thrilled about Noah’s new virtual reality simulation. They can’t wait for it to go live, and everyone is looking forward to running tests at the camp. Nothing dulls their excitement, not even when a mysterious prankster starts messing with people’s inventions.

But things take a nosedive when the pranks turn into vandalism. To make matters worse, clues point to Tom’s friend, Sam, as the one responsible. With Sam’s reputation and student projects on the line, it’s up to Tom and his friends to unmask the true vandal. And when Noah’s simulation enters the arena, they quickly discover they’re not the only ones meeting in virtual reality…
Tungumál: enska Flokkur: Barnabækur Þýðandi:

Meiri upplýsingar um hljóðbókina:

Útgefandi: Oasis Audio
Útgefið: 2020-06-09
Lengd: 2Klst. 35Mín
ISBN: 9781645552116

Meiri upplýsingar um rafbókina

Útgefandi: Aladdin
Útgefið: 2020-04-10
ISBN: 9781534436411
Umsagnir

Hafðu alltaf góða bók við höndina - hlustaðu og lestu hvar og hvenær sem er

Lestu og hlustaðu á eins margar bækur og þú vilt! Vistaðu bækurnar á tækið fyrir ferðalögin, hlustaðu til skiptis á aðrar bækur, veldu sögur fyrir börnin þín og finndu næstu uppáhalds bókina þína. Með Storytel ertu ávallt með heilt bókasafn í vasanum.

Prófaðu frítt í 7 daga