The Summer House - Santa Montefiore

The Summer House

The Summer House

4.114285714285714 35 5 Höfundur: Santa Montefiore
Sem rafbók.
THE STUNNING NOVEL, PERFECT FOR A SUMMER HOLIDAY, FROM THE NUMBER ONE BESTSELLING AUTHOR A life-changing secret. An unforgettable summer. Arriving at the familiar old stone church nestled in the beautiful countryside of Hampshire, Antoinette prepares to say goodbye to her husband; the man she has loved for as long as she can remember. Little does she know, the arrival of the beautiful and mysterious Phaedra will make her question everything about the man she shared her life with. Phaedra loved George too, and couldn’t bear to stay away from his funeral. But Phaedra is hiding a deeply buried secret. One that will change the lives of Antoinette and her family forever, and one that she can no longer keep hidden . . . Bestselling author Santa Montefiore delivers a captivating novel about love, family and secrets that will stay with you long after you’ve finished reading. A beautiful summer read for fans of Lucinda Riley, Victoria Hislop and Joanna Trollope. ***PRAISE FOR SANTA MONTEFIORE*** ‘Nobody does epic romance like Santa Montefiore’ JOJO MOYES ‘An enchanting read overflowing with deliciously poignant moments’ DINAH JEFFERIES on Songs of Love and War ‘Santa Montefiore hits the spot for me like few other writers’ SARRA MANNING ‘One of our personal favourites’ THE TIMES on The Last Secret of the Deverills
Tungumál: enska Flokkur: Skáldsögur Þýðandi:

Meiri upplýsingar um rafbókina

Útgefandi: Simon & Schuster UK
Útgefið: 2012-07-19
ISBN: 9781847379290
Umsagnir

Hafðu alltaf góða bók við höndina - hlustaðu og lestu hvar og hvenær sem er

Lestu og hlustaðu á eins margar bækur og þú vilt! Vistaðu bækurnar á tækið fyrir ferðalögin, hlustaðu til skiptis á aðrar bækur, veldu sögur fyrir börnin þín og finndu næstu uppáhalds bókina þína. Með Storytel ertu ávallt með heilt bókasafn í vasanum.
Prófaðu frítt í 14 daga