Hljóðbrot
Sunshine and Sweet Peas in Nightingale Square - Heidi Swain

Sunshine and Sweet Peas in Nightingale Square

Sunshine and Sweet Peas in Nightingale Square

3,88 60 5 Höfundur: Heidi Swain Lesari: Karen Cass
Sem hljóðbók.
Sem rafbók.
The heartwarming new audiobook from the No. 5 Sunday Times bestselling author, perfect for fans of Carole Matthews, Milly Johnson and Cathy Bramley

Kate is on the run from her almost-divorced husband who is determined to have her back, and she has found the perfect place to hide... a little cottage on Nightingale Square in Norwich, far away from her old life in London. But the residents of Nightingale Square don't take no for an answer, and Kate soon finds herself pulled into a friendship with Lisa, her bossy but lovely new neighbour.

Within a matter of days Kate is landed with the job of campaigning the council to turn the green into a community garden, meanwhile all the residents of Nightingale Square are horrified to discover that the Victorian mansion house on the other side of the square has been bought by developers. But when all hope is lost, the arrival of a handsome stranger is sure to turn things around!

Heidi Swain is the perfect summer read - you'll want to find your own green space, stretch out in the sun and dive into life at Nightingale Square.

~*~ What everyone is saying about Heidi Swain ~*~

'A delightful, charming read - perfect for summer' Milly Johnson, author of The Perfectly Imperfect Woman

‘This charming and delightful novel is a total gem’ Heat, 5 stars

‘Sparkling and romantic’ My Weekly

'Sprinkled with Christmas sparkle' Trisha Ashley, author of The LIttle Teashop of Lost and Found

'A big, fat, cosy hug of a read... it will leave you with a warm glow!' Mandy Baggot, author of Those Summer Nights

'A story that captures your heart - engaging characters, a gorgeous setting and chickens! A winning formula' Chrissie Barlow, author of Evie's Year of Taking Chances
Tungumál: enska Flokkur: Ástarsögur Þýðandi:

Meiri upplýsingar um hljóðbókina:

Útgefandi: Simon & Schuster Audio UK
Útgefið: 2018-05-31
Lengd: 10Klst. 46Mín
ISBN: 9781471174735

Meiri upplýsingar um rafbókina

Útgefandi: Simon & Schuster UK
Útgefið: 2018-05-31
ISBN: 9781471164880
Umsagnir

Hafðu alltaf góða bók við höndina - hlustaðu og lestu hvar og hvenær sem er

Lestu og hlustaðu á eins margar bækur og þú vilt! Vistaðu bækurnar á tækið fyrir ferðalögin, hlustaðu til skiptis á aðrar bækur, veldu sögur fyrir börnin þín og finndu næstu uppáhalds bókina þína. Með Storytel ertu ávallt með heilt bókasafn í vasanum.

Prófaðu frítt í 14 daga