Nemesis

0.0 0 5 Höfundur: Bill Napier
Sem rafbók.
Five days to save the world. A shocking CIA report confirms Russia has deflected an asteroid on to a collision course with the United States. An elite team of the world’s top astronomers have five days to identify the asteroid – codename Nemesis – and stop it. If they fail, the President will retaliate with a massive nuclear strike. But with time running out, British asteroid expert Oliver Webb discovers that its course was once predicted in an obscure seventeenth-century manuscript, the only copy of which has gone mysteriously missing… Nemesis is an ingenious and utterly gripping thriller, perfect for fans of Dan Brown, Scott Mariani and Andy McDermott. Praise for Nemesis'The most exciting book I have ever read' Arthur C. Clarke ‘Outrageously exciting' Literary Review ‘Excellent’ New Scientist
Tungumál: enska Flokkur: Spennusögur Þýðandi:

Meiri upplýsingar um rafbókina

Útgefandi: Canelo Action
Útgefið: 2017-11-06
ISBN: 9781788630405
Umsagnir

Hafðu alltaf góða bók við höndina - hlustaðu og lestu hvar og hvenær sem er

Lestu og hlustaðu á eins margar bækur og þú vilt! Vistaðu bækurnar á tækið fyrir ferðalögin, hlustaðu til skiptis á aðrar bækur, veldu sögur fyrir börnin þín og finndu næstu uppáhalds bókina þína. Með Storytel ertu ávallt með heilt bókasafn í vasanum.
Prófaðu frítt í 14 daga