Revelation

0.0 0 5 Höfundur: Bill Napier
Sem rafbók.
A secret buried in the Arctic Ice... a secret that could destroy the world. 1944: Near the Canadian border, a group of scientists gather for a clandestine meeting. The atom bomb project has run into problems, and the only sane option is to abandon it. But one scientist, the brilliant Lev Petrosian, has other ideas. Ideas too terrifying to share with his colleagues. Decades later, British scientist Dr Fred Findhorn lands on an unstable Arctic iceberg to recover secret diaries from the crash site of a Russian military aircraft. A wreckage that also contains the frozen body of Petrosian. But the diaries could be the ultimate poisoned chalice. Not only are governments and multinationals willing to kill for them; they could unleash an unimaginable catastrophe… A jaw-dropping action thriller, perfect for fans of Dan Brown, Clive Cussler and Scott Mariani. Praise for Bill Napier ‘The most exciting book I have ever read’ Arthur C. Clarke (on Nemesis) 'Mindblowing ... outrageously exciting' Literary Review ‘A stomach-churning thriller … a gripping read’ Scotsman
Tungumál: enska Flokkur: Spennusögur Þýðandi:

Meiri upplýsingar um rafbókina

Útgefandi: Canelo Action
Útgefið: 2017-11-06
ISBN: 9781788630429
Umsagnir

Hafðu alltaf góða bók við höndina - hlustaðu og lestu hvar og hvenær sem er

Lestu og hlustaðu á eins margar bækur og þú vilt! Vistaðu bækurnar á tækið fyrir ferðalögin, hlustaðu til skiptis á aðrar bækur, veldu sögur fyrir börnin þín og finndu næstu uppáhalds bókina þína. Með Storytel ertu ávallt með heilt bókasafn í vasanum.
Prófaðu frítt í 14 daga