Special Dynamic - Alexander Fullerton

Special Dynamic

Special Dynamic

0.0 0 5 Höfundur: Alexander Fullerton
Sem rafbók.
The Spetsnaz have secretly infiltrated deep beyond NATO borders.
Former SBS Captain Ollie Lyle is assigned to a civilian expedition into Norwegian Lapland, where a nationalist movement’s actions have seemingly escalated into terrorism and murder.

As Lyle and his team penetrate further into the icy interior, they discover the terrible truth behind the killings: a vicious Russian undercover operation serving as a prelude to a full-scale invasion.

What began as a peaceful, fact-finding mission becomes a deadly struggle against two implacable enemies. Hampered by his inexperienced companions, Lyle must draw on all his combat and survival skills to stand any chance of coming out alive...

A pulse-pounding military thriller set deep in the Arctic tundra, perfect for fans of Frederick Forsyth and Jack Higgins.
Praise for Alexander Fullerton
‘His action passages are superb, and he never puts a period foot wrong’ Observer

‘You don’t read a novel by Alexander Fullerton. You live it’ South Wales Echo

‘The most meticulously researched war novels that I have ever read’ Len Deighton
Tungumál: enska Flokkur: Spennusögur Þýðandi:

Meiri upplýsingar um rafbókina

Útgefandi: Canelo Action
Útgefið: 2015-10-12
ISBN: 9781910859902
Umsagnir

Hafðu alltaf góða bók við höndina - hlustaðu og lestu hvar og hvenær sem er

Lestu og hlustaðu á eins margar bækur og þú vilt! Vistaðu bækurnar á tækið fyrir ferðalögin, hlustaðu til skiptis á aðrar bækur, veldu sögur fyrir börnin þín og finndu næstu uppáhalds bókina þína. Með Storytel ertu ávallt með heilt bókasafn í vasanum.

Prófaðu frítt í 14 daga