Hljóðbrot
The Body on the Shore - Nick Louth

The Body on the Shore

The Body on the Shore

4,14 37 5 Höfundur: Nick Louth Lesari: Marston York
Hljóðbók.
Rafbók.
A killer is at work in the supposedly-safe commuter belt. DCI Gillard needs answers, fast… Promising architect Peter Young is shot dead at his desk. DCI Craig Gillard is on the scene, looking at what appears to be a brutal and highly professional hit: two bullets, fired with ice-cold calm. Gillard knows that the most crucial question in solving the crime is one word: Why? Two weeks later, on the Lincolnshire coast, another body is found on a windswept beach. In this case there is no identity for the young man, just a curious brand burned into his neck. As the mystery deepens, Gillard is plunged into a case without answers, finding himself up against dark forces - people who believe in only two things - blood and a warped code of honour. This time lives are on the line, children's lives – as well as his own.
Written at breakneck pace with a jaw-dropping twist, the suspense-filled second DCI Gillard crime thriller is perfect for fans of Robert Bryndza, Patricia Gibney and Faith Martin.
Tungumál: enska Flokkur: Glæpasögur Þýðandi:

Meiri upplýsingar um hljóðbókina:

Útgefandi: QUEST from W. F. Howes Ltd
Útgefið: 2019-03-07
Lengd: 10Klst. 32Mín
ISBN: 9781528857604

Meiri upplýsingar um rafbókina

Útgefandi: Canelo
Útgefið: 2018-09-03
ISBN: 9781788632225
Umsagnir

Hafðu alltaf góða bók við höndina - hlustaðu og lestu hvar og hvenær sem er

Lestu og hlustaðu á eins margar bækur og þú vilt! Vistaðu bækurnar á tækið fyrir ferðalögin, hlustaðu til skiptis á aðrar bækur, veldu sögur fyrir börnin þín og finndu næstu uppáhalds bókina þína. Með Storytel ertu ávallt með heilt bókasafn í vasanum.

Prófaðu frítt í 14 daga