Hljóðbrot
The Uninvited - J.A. Baker

The Uninvited

The Uninvited

2.0 1 5 Höfundur: J.A. Baker Lesari: Sophie Wardlow
Sem hljóðbók.
A Brooding and suspenseful thriller that will appeal to fans of Rachel Abbott, Mark Edwards and Shalini Boland. Faye and her husband Hugh have had a traumatic year. Wanting to start again, the couple decides to buy a large rundown property in North Yorkshire, hoping to leave the past behind them. However, the tranquillity is soon ruined when Faye begins to awake, every night, to the sound of somebody creeping around the bedroom. She tries to explain it to Hugh, frightened for the safety of their children Aiden and Poppy, but Hugh dismisses her claims, thinking she is heading for another breakdown. But when Faye discovers some diaries that contain secrets about the family that lived in the house before them, she starts to wonder if the intruder might be closer to home than she first thought.
Tungumál: enska Flokkur: Glæpasögur Þýðandi:

Meiri upplýsingar um hljóðbókina:

Útgefandi: Whole Story QUEST
Útgefið: 2019-05-02
Lengd: 8Klst. 49Mín
ISBN: 9781528866774
Umsagnir

Hafðu alltaf góða bók við höndina - hlustaðu og lestu hvar og hvenær sem er

Lestu og hlustaðu á eins margar bækur og þú vilt! Vistaðu bækurnar á tækið fyrir ferðalögin, hlustaðu til skiptis á aðrar bækur, veldu sögur fyrir börnin þín og finndu næstu uppáhalds bókina þína. Með Storytel ertu ávallt með heilt bókasafn í vasanum.

Prófaðu frítt í 14 daga