Damage Control - John Gilstrap

Damage Control

Damage Control

3.0 1 5 Höfundur: John Gilstrap
Sem rafbók.
A routine hostage extraction hints at a devastating plot. The hostages are young: a bus full of teenagers on a church mission. The ransom demands are explicit: deliver three million dollars – with no involvement from law enforcement – or all captives will be executed. But rescue specialist Jonathan Grave doesn't believe in ultimatums. For him and his elite team at Security Solutions, it's about protecting the innocent above all else. Now Grave must face the chilling possibility that someone within the U.S. government has a deadly secret to protect – one that could jeopardize national security like never before. An outstanding, nerve-shattering thriller from master storyteller John Gilstrap, perfect for fans of Brad Thor, David Baldacci and L.T. Ryan. Praise for John Gilstrap ‘Readers will anxiously await the next installment’ Publishers Weekly ‘Damage Control will blow you away’ Suspense Magazine ‘Gilstrap pushes every thriller button’ San Francisco Chronicle
Tungumál: enska Flokkur: Spennusögur Þýðandi:

Meiri upplýsingar um rafbókina

Útgefandi: Canelo Action
Útgefið: 2019-06-20
ISBN: 9781788636018
Umsagnir

Hafðu alltaf góða bók við höndina - hlustaðu og lestu hvar og hvenær sem er

Lestu og hlustaðu á eins margar bækur og þú vilt! Vistaðu bækurnar á tækið fyrir ferðalögin, hlustaðu til skiptis á aðrar bækur, veldu sögur fyrir börnin þín og finndu næstu uppáhalds bókina þína. Með Storytel ertu ávallt með heilt bókasafn í vasanum.
Prófaðu frítt í 14 daga