End Game

1.0 1 5 Höfundur: John Gilstrap
Sem rafbók.
The world’s fate rests in the hands of one man. Assassins have eliminated a Chechen scientist working as a double agent for the U.S. government. The feds know who to call: Jonathan Grave and his elite rescue team. Their mission: find the dead man's teenage son, who's on the run – and off the grid – with crucial intel that must not fall into enemy hands. There's one problem: the boy's bodyguard is a security specialist with unusual talents, and she won’t give him up without a fight. Only by bringing them both back alive can Grave expose the secret behind the double agent’s assassination, and prevent an all-out nuclear war. The stakes have never been higher for Jonathan Grave in this jaw-dropping thriller, perfect for fans of Vince Flynn, Lee Child and James Deegan. Praise for John Gilstrap ‘His best novel to date … Gilstrap puts you in the moment as very few authors can’ Book Reporter ‘Gilstrap pushes every thriller button’ San Francisco Chronicle ‘When you pick up a Gilstrap novel you are going to be entertained at a high rate of speed’ Suspense Magazine ‘Classic Gilstrap … a tour de force!’ Jeffrey Deaver
Tungumál: enska Flokkur: Spennusögur Þýðandi:

Meiri upplýsingar um rafbókina

Útgefandi: Canelo Action
Útgefið: 2019-06-20
ISBN: 9781788636032
Umsagnir

Hafðu alltaf góða bók við höndina - hlustaðu og lestu hvar og hvenær sem er

Lestu og hlustaðu á eins margar bækur og þú vilt! Vistaðu bækurnar á tækið fyrir ferðalögin, hlustaðu til skiptis á aðrar bækur, veldu sögur fyrir börnin þín og finndu næstu uppáhalds bókina þína. Með Storytel ertu ávallt með heilt bókasafn í vasanum.
Prófaðu frítt í 14 daga