The Second Assassin - Paul Christopher

The Second Assassin

The Second Assassin

5.0 2 5 Höfundur: Paul Christopher
Sem rafbók.
The war can be won with a single bullet. The year: 1939, and the world is preparing itself for a war that is bound to occur. The conspirators: A group of powerful men who want to keep America out of the imminent conflict – at all costs. The plan: Assassinate the King and Queen of England on American soil, destroying any hope of an alliance between Great Britain and the United States – and ensuring victory for the Nazis in World War II… From Paul Christopher, master of international suspense, comes an electrifying new novel based on actual events, perfect for fans of John Le Carré, Robert Harris and Rory Clements. Praise for Paul Christopher ‘Up-to-the-minute suspense … like Caleb Carr meets Frederick Forsyth’ New York Times bestselling author Lee Child 'draws tension with the skill of a surgeon’ New York Times bestselling author Michael Connelly ‘A perfectly realized sense of the times, places, and people in one of the greatest stories of intrigue never told’ Jack Du Brul
Tungumál: enska Flokkur: Glæpasögur Þýðandi:

Meiri upplýsingar um rafbókina

Útgefandi: Canelo Action
Útgefið: 2019-07-08
ISBN: 9781788636247
Umsagnir

Hafðu alltaf góða bók við höndina - hlustaðu og lestu hvar og hvenær sem er

Lestu og hlustaðu á eins margar bækur og þú vilt! Vistaðu bækurnar á tækið fyrir ferðalögin, hlustaðu til skiptis á aðrar bækur, veldu sögur fyrir börnin þín og finndu næstu uppáhalds bókina þína. Með Storytel ertu ávallt með heilt bókasafn í vasanum.
Prófaðu frítt í 14 daga