Crazy Wanda - Terry Goodkind

Crazy Wanda

Crazy Wanda

4.0 1 5 Höfundur: Terry Goodkind
Sem rafbók.
A novella featuring Terry Goodkind's most unforgettable and deadly character yet. For fans of Stephen King and Dean Koontz. TROUBLE ALWAYS FINDS ANGELA. Angela Constantine was born with the strange ability to recognize a killer. She sees the terrible acts they've committed in their eyes and she knows that, one way or another, they must pay the ultimate price for their crimes. She'll make certain of it. Wanda, a hot-tempered, impulsive woman who works in the same dangerous bar as Angela, considers Angela her only friend. Down on her luck and desperate to improve her place in life, Wanda is about to cause more trouble than anyone could know. Except Angela. Follow Angela as she goes down the rabbit hole after a serial killer in the making. 'Terry Goodkind writes suspense with a slight fantastic edge ... A true page-turner, and great fun' DEAN KOONTZ. 'Fast paced, riveting, and scary. It will leave the reader breathless' NELSON DEMILLE. .
Tungumál: enska Flokkur: Glæpasögur Þýðandi:

Meiri upplýsingar um rafbókina

Útgefandi: Head of Zeus
Útgefið: 2018-11-15
ISBN: 9781789543148
Umsagnir

Hafðu alltaf góða bók við höndina - hlustaðu og lestu hvar og hvenær sem er

Lestu og hlustaðu á eins margar bækur og þú vilt! Vistaðu bækurnar á tækið fyrir ferðalögin, hlustaðu til skiptis á aðrar bækur, veldu sögur fyrir börnin þín og finndu næstu uppáhalds bókina þína. Með Storytel ertu ávallt með heilt bókasafn í vasanum.
Prófaðu frítt í 14 daga