Hljóðbrot
Death's Dark Veil - Patricia Dixon

Death's Dark Veil

Death's Dark Veil

3.25 8 5 Höfundur: Patricia Dixon Lesari: Colette Redgrave
Sem hljóðbók.
Patricia Dixon is the bestselling author of Over My Shoulder and They Don't Know. Death's Dark Veil is a suspenseful and brooding psychological thriller which will appeal to fans of authors like Lisa Jewell, Lianne Moriarty and Kerry Fisher. Ivy and Georgie have secrets and pasts riddled with shame and betrayal. On a cold February day, both women leave home hoping to rebuild their lives, not knowing their worlds will soon collide. When fate eventually brings them to Tenley House, the home of a bitter, domineering matriarch who controls her fickle son and terrorises her adoptive granddaughter, the women find themselves in danger. Behind the facade of propriety, amidst secrets and lies, the truth will unfold when evil is awakened. Hiding in plain sight and sworn to avenge the wrongs of the past, someone stalks the corridors of Tenley. They listen and wait patiently, lurking in shadows, tormenting their prey and when the time is right, they strike down the occupants of Tenley, one by one...
Tungumál: enska Flokkur: Spennusögur Þýðandi:

Meiri upplýsingar um hljóðbókina:

Útgefandi: Whole Story QUEST
Útgefið: 2019-07-18
Lengd: 9Klst. 48Mín
ISBN: 9781528874786
Umsagnir

Hafðu alltaf góða bók við höndina - hlustaðu og lestu hvar og hvenær sem er

Lestu og hlustaðu á eins margar bækur og þú vilt! Vistaðu bækurnar á tækið fyrir ferðalögin, hlustaðu til skiptis á aðrar bækur, veldu sögur fyrir börnin þín og finndu næstu uppáhalds bókina þína. Með Storytel ertu ávallt með heilt bókasafn í vasanum.

Prófaðu frítt í 14 daga