Crisis Point - Rob Aspinall

Crisis Point

Crisis Point

0.0 0 5 Höfundur: Rob Aspinall
Sem rafbók.
Crisis Point is a new espionage, high-octane, action-packed tour de force. CIA operative Sam Driver is at the top of her game, until she is betrayed, captured, and disavowed by her country. Left to rot in a Siberian prison, the future looks bleak. But when the world is threatened by a series of terrorist attacks bringing civilization to the brink of nuclear war, she may have a chance to earn her freedom. As Russia and America hover with fingers poised over red buttons, the only organisation seeing sense is the UN, and they don’t have the power to intervene. But an unaffiliated international ragtag group of assassins, spies and secret agents could be the answer. Drafted into this elite team, Driver must lead a mission to discover who is behind the attacks, and gather enough evidence to stop the imminent nuclear holocaust. But when her past comes back to haunt her, her demons threaten to doom not only herself, but the world… The first pulse-raising instalment in the new Sam Driver Thrillers, Crisis Point is perfect for fans of Lee Child and David Baldacci.
Tungumál: enska Flokkur: Spennusögur Þýðandi:

Meiri upplýsingar um rafbókina

Útgefandi: Canelo Action
Útgefið: 2019-03-28
ISBN: 9781788632645
Umsagnir

Hafðu alltaf góða bók við höndina - hlustaðu og lestu hvar og hvenær sem er

Lestu og hlustaðu á eins margar bækur og þú vilt! Vistaðu bækurnar á tækið fyrir ferðalögin, hlustaðu til skiptis á aðrar bækur, veldu sögur fyrir börnin þín og finndu næstu uppáhalds bókina þína. Með Storytel ertu ávallt með heilt bókasafn í vasanum.
Prófaðu frítt í 14 daga