The New Testament in Its World: Audio Lectures, Part 2 of 2 - N.T. Wright, Michael F. Bird

The New Testament in Its World: Audio Lectures, Part 2 of 2

The New Testament in Its World: Audio Lectures, Part 2 of 2

5 3 5 Scritto da: N.T. Wright, Michael F. Bird Letto da: Michael Bird, N. Wright
Formato: audio.
The Zondervan Biblical and Theological Lectures series provides a unique audio learning experience. Unlike a traditional audiobook's direct narration of a book's text, The New Testament in Its World: Audio Lectures includes high quality live-recordings of college-level lectures that cover the important points from each subject as well as relevant material from other sources.

Enter the world of the New Testament. A companion to The New Testament in Its World by N. T. Wright and Michael F. Bird, these lectures serve as your passageway from the twenty-first century to the era of Jesus and the first Christians. In part 2, professors Wright and Bird detail the apostle Paul's life, ministry, and theology; every book of the New Testament, with particularly close analysis to the Pauline epistles, the Gospels, and Acts; how the New Testament came to be; and how to live the New Testament story today.

Part 2 includes lectures on:
1 and 2 Thessalonians
Colossians, Philemon, and Ephesians
1 and 2 Corinthians
The Pastoral Epistles
The Gospel According to Mark
The Gospel According to Matthew
The Gospel According to Luke and Acts of the Apostles
The Gospel According to John
The Making of the Gospels
Introduction to Early Christian Letters
The Letter to the Hebrews
Letters by Jesus' Brothers: James and Jude
Petrine Letters: 1 and 2 Peter
Johannine Letters: 1, 2, and 3 John
Introduction to Textual Criticism of the New Testament
The Canonization of the New Testament
Bringing It All Together--Living the Story of the New Testament
Lingua: Inglese Categoria: Religione e Spiritualità Serie: Zondervan Biblical and Theological Lectures: 1 Traduttore:

Più informazioni

Editore: Zondervan
Pubblicato: 2019-11-19
Durata: 7H 16Min
ISBN: 9780310101826

Come funziona?

1) Crea un account qui sul sito web

2) Attiva la prova gratuita

3) Scarica l’app

4) Inserisci le tue credenziali e accedi all’app

5) Inizia ad ascoltare!

Prova gratis per 14 giorni