Perfect Chemistry - Simone Elkeles

Perfect Chemistry

Perfect Chemistry

4,07 150 5 Scritto da: Simone Elkeles
E-book.
From the New York Times bestselling author Simone Elkeles comes an epic love story like no other . . . First in the gripping PERFECT CHEMISTRY series, this is the next addictive read for fans of Anna Todd's AFTER series, and Caroline Kepnes's YOU.

When Brittany Ellis walks into chemistry class on the first day of senior year, she has no clue that her carefully created 'perfect' life is about to unravel before her eyes. Forced to be lab partners with Alex Fuentes, a gang member from the other side of town, Brittany finds herself having to protect everything she's worked so hard for – her flawless reputation, her relationship with her boyfriend and, most importantly, the secret that her home life is anything but perfect.

Alex is a bad boy and he knows it. So when he makes a bet with his friends to lure Brittany into his life, he thinks nothing of it. But the closer Alex and Brittany get to each other the more they realise that sometimes appearances can be deceptive and that you have to look beneath the surface to discover the truth.

'Compelling and addictive… I've still got that "wow" feeling you get after reading a great book' Wondrousreads.com
'Perfect Chemistry is a novel to obsess about. It is a book that you should drop everything for...the most romantic love story that I have ever read.' Thebookette.com
'Captures that rush of feelings associated with first love' Thebookbag.com
'Elkeles pens plenty of tasteful, hot scenes…that keep the pages turning. The author definitely knows how to write romance.' Kirkus Review
Lingua: Inglese Categoria: Young Adult Traduttore:

Più informazioni

Editore: Simon & Schuster Children's UK
Pubblicato: 2012-05-10
ISBN: 9780857076632
Recensioni

Come funziona?

1) Crea un account qui sul sito web

2) Attiva la prova gratuita

3) Scarica l’app

4) Inserisci le tue credenziali e accedi all’app

5) Inizia ad ascoltare!

Prova gratis per 14 giorni