Estratto
Followers - Megan Angelo

Followers

Followers

4,31 13 5 Scritto da: Megan Angelo Letto da: Jayme Mattler
Audiolibro.
‘An eerie masterpiece’ Christina Dalcher‘Think Black Mirror with a comic twist’ OK!

When everyone is watching you can run, but you can’t hide…


2051. Marlow and her mother, Floss, have been handpicked to live their lives on camera, in the closed community of Constellation.

Unlike her mother, who adores the spotlight, Marlow hates having her every move judged by a national audience.

But she isn’t brave enough to escape until she discovers a shattering secret about her birth.

Now she must unravel the truth around her own history in a terrifying race against time…

An explosive and unsettling novel set in the near-future, perfect for fans of Station Eleven, Black Mirror, The Circle and Friend Request.
Lingua: Inglese Categoria: Fantasy e fantascienza Traduttore:

Più informazioni

Editore: HQ
Pubblicato: 2020-01-09
Durata: 13H 29Min
ISBN: 9780263275896
Recensioni

Come funziona?

1) Crea un account qui sul sito web

2) Attiva la prova gratuita

3) Scarica l’app

4) Inserisci le tue credenziali e accedi all’app

5) Inizia ad ascoltare!

Prova gratis per 14 giorni