ROBERT E. HOWARD Ultimate Collection – 300+ Cult Classics - Robert E. Howard

ROBERT E. HOWARD Ultimate Collection – 300+ Cult Classics

ROBERT E. HOWARD Ultimate Collection – 300+ Cult Classics

0 0 5 Scritto da: Robert E. Howard
This carefully crafted ebook: "ROBERT E. HOWARD Ultimate Collection – 300+ Cult Classics, Adventure Novels, Western, Horror & Detective Stories, Historical Books (Including Poetry, Essays, Articles & Letters) - ALL in One Volume" is formatted for your eReader with a functional and detailed table of contents.
Robert Ervin Howard (1906 – 1936) was an American author who wrote pulp fiction in a diverse range of genres. He is well known for his character Conan the Barbarian and is regarded as the father of the sword and sorcery subgenre. In the pages of the Depression-era pulp magazine Weird Tales, Howard created Conan the Barbarian, a character whose cultural impact has been compared to such icons as Batman, Count Dracula, James Bond, Sherlock Holmes, and Tarzan.
Table of Contents:
Fantasy Stories:
'Conan the Barbarian' Stories
The 'Kull' Stories
The 'Solomon Kane' Stories
The 'Bran Mak Morn' Stories
The 'Turlogh Dubh O'Brien' Stories
The 'James Allison' Stories
Other Fantasy Stories
Boxing Stories:
The 'Sailor Steve Costigan' Stories
Other Boxing Stories
Western Stories:
The 'Breckinridge Elkins' Stories
The 'Pike Bearfield' Stories
The 'Buckner Jeopardy Grimes' Stories
Other Western Stories
Historical Stories:
The 'El Borak' Stories
The 'Cormac Fitzgeoffrey' Stories
The 'Kirby O'Donnell' Stories
The 'Black Vulmea' Stories
The 'Helen Tavrel' Story
Other Historical Stories
Horror Stories:
The 'John Kirowan' Stories
The Faring Town Saga
The 'De Montour' Stories
The Weird West Stories
Other Weird Menace
Other Cthulhu Mythos Stories
Other Horror Stories
Detective Stories:
The 'Steve Harrison' Stories
Spicy Stories:
The 'Wild Bill Clanton' Stories
Essays and Articles
A Tribute Poem
Lingua: Inglese Categoria: Classici Traduttore:

Più informazioni

Editore: e-artnow
Pubblicato: 2016-11-01
ISBN: 9788026869757

Come funziona?

1) Crea un account qui sul sito web

2) Attiva la prova gratuita

3) Scarica l’app

4) Inserisci le tue credenziali e accedi all’app

5) Inizia ad ascoltare!

Prova gratis per 14 giorni