The Complete Works of Saki - H.H. Munro, Saki

The Complete Works of Saki

The Complete Works of Saki

0 0 5 Scritto da: H.H. Munro, Saki
This meticulously edited Saki collection is formatted for your eReader with a functional and detailed table of contents:
The Unbearable Bassington
When William Came
Short Stories:
Reginald on Christmas Presents
Reginald on the Academy
Reginald at the Theatre
Reginald's Peace Poem
Reginald's Choir Treat
Reginald on Worries
Reginald on House-Parties
Reginald at the Carlton
Reginald on Besetting Sins
Reginald's Drama
Reginald on Tariffs
Reginald's Christmas Revel
Reginald's Rubaiyat
The Innocence of Reginald
Reginald in Russia
The Reticence of Lady Anne
The Lost Sanjak
The Sex that Doesn't Shop
The Blood-Feud of Toad-Water
A Young-Turkish Catastrophe
Judkin of the Parcels
The Saint and the Goblin
The Soul of Laploshka
The Bag
The Strategist
Cross Currents
The Baker's Dozen
The Mouse
The Chronicles of Clovis
The Match-Maker
Mrs. Packletide's Tiger
The Stampeding of Lady Bastable
The Background
Hermann the Irascible
The Unrest-Cure
The Jesting of Arlington Stringham
Sredni Vashtar
The Chaplet
The Quest
The Easter Egg
Filboid Studge, the Story of a Mouse that Helped
The Music on the Hill
The Story of St. Vespaluus
The Way to the Dairy
The Peace Offering
The Peace of Mowsle Barton
The Talking-Out of Tarrington
The Hounds of Fate
The Recessional
A Matter of Sentiment
The Secret Sin of Septimus Brope
"Ministers of Grace"
The Remoulding of Groby Lington
Beasts and Super-Beasts
The Toys of Peace and Other Papers
The Square Egg
Birds on the Western Front
The Gala Programme
The Infernal Parliament
The Achievement of the Cat
The Old Town of Pskoff
Clovis on the Alleged Romance of Business
The Comments of Moung Ka
The East Wing
The Almanac
The Pond
A Housing Problem
The Holy War
A Shot in the Dark
A Sacrifice to Necessity
The Death-Trap
Karl-Ludwig's Window
Other Works:
The Westminster Alice
The Rise of the Russian Empire
Lingua: Inglese Categoria: Racconti brevi Traduttore:

Più informazioni

Editore: e-artnow
Pubblicato: 2018-06-08
ISBN: 9788026893912

Come funziona?

1) Crea un account qui sul sito web

2) Attiva la prova gratuita

3) Scarica l’app

4) Inserisci le tue credenziali e accedi all’app

5) Inizia ad ascoltare!

Prova gratis per 14 giorni