Estratto
Sunday Silence - Nicci French

Sunday Silence

Sunday Silence

4,03 78 5 Scritto da: Nicci French Letto da: Beth Chalmers
Audiolibro.
It started with Monday. But it doesn't end with Sunday.

Read Sunday Silence, the new novel in the series that LOUISE PENNY calls "fabulous, unsettling, and riveting" — and brace yourself for the breathtaking series finale in summer 2018.

Lover of London, gifted psychologist, frequent police consultant — Frieda Klein is many things. And now she's a person of interest in a murder case. A body has been discovered in the most unlikely and horrifying of places: beneath the floorboards of Frieda's house.

The corpse is only months old, but the chief suspect appears to have died more than seven years ago. Except as Frieda knows all too well, he's alive and well and living in secret. And it seems he's inspired a copycat...

As the days pass and the body count rises, Frieda finds herself caught in a fatal tug-of-war between two killers: one who won't let her go, and another who can't let her live.

Crackling with suspense, packed with emotion, Sunday Silence is a psychological thriller perfect for fans of Elizabeth George and Paula Hawkins.
Lingua: Inglese Categoria: Gialli Traduttore:

Più informazioni

Editore: HarperAudio
Pubblicato: 2018-01-09
Durata: 9H 48Min
ISBN: 9780062856890
Recensioni

Come funziona?

1) Crea un account qui sul sito web

2) Attiva la prova gratuita

3) Scarica l’app

4) Inserisci le tue credenziali e accedi all’app

5) Inizia ad ascoltare!

Prova gratis per 14 giorni