Estratto
Wedding Bells at Butterfly Cove - Sarah Bennett

Wedding Bells at Butterfly Cove

Wedding Bells at Butterfly Cove

4.074074074074074 27 5 Autore: Sarah Bennett Narratore: Rachel Bavidge
Disponibile come audiolibro.
‘Delightfully romantic and touching.’ Phillipa Ashley A second chance by the sea? When Kiki Jackson’s marriage falls to pieces, there’s only one place that she knows she can escape to – her sister’s little guesthouse in Butterfly Cove. But she’s worried that turning up on bride-to-be Mia’s doorstep, especially with her two adorable children in tow, will spoil her sister’s imminent wedding plans! Luckily, handsome neighbour Aaron Spenser offers to share his new cottage with Kiki until she’s back on her feet. And as the wedding draws closer, Kiki realises that Butterfly Cove may be offering her little family more than just a new home… Maybe this is where her new life begins…? An uplifting and heartwarming read, perfect for fans of Trisha Ashley, Rachael Lucas and Hilary Boyd. Praise for Sarah Bennett’s Butterfly Cove series: ‘A delightful and engaging read. An emotional journey I’ll never forget.’ Urban Book Reviews ‘A sweet, feel-good contemporary romance…definitely sigh-worthy!’ My Humble Opinion ‘I am already looking forward to my next trip to Butterfly Cove!’ Rachel’s Random Reads (top 1,000 Amazon reviewer) ‘Let Butterfly Cove work its magic! Sarah Bennett has stepped firmly into my auto-buy box.’ Claire Robinson (Top Ten GoodReads Reviewer)
Lingua: Inglese Categoria: Narrativa Serie: Butterfly Cove: 2 Traduttore:

Più informazioni

Editore: HarperCollins Publishers
Pubblicato: 2018-02-02
Durata: 8H 3Min
ISBN: 9780008294571
Recensioni

Tieni sempre pronto un buon audiolibro da ascoltare ovunque tu sia

Ascolta tutti gli audiolibri che vuoi, dove vuoi, quando vuoi - senza limiti. Scarica i tuoi audiolibri in modalità offline, ascolta più di un audiolibro alla volta, scopri nuove storie per i tuoi figli o trovane di nuove per te!
Prova Storytel!
Prova ora gratis per 14 giorni