Estratto
The Fandom - Anna Day

The Fandom

The Fandom

3,91 34 5 Scritto da: Anna Day Letto da: Fiona Hardingham
Audio.
A compulsively readable and clever YA mix of fantasy and contemporary, it's Inkheart meets Kill the Boy Band, for fans of Patrick Ness and Rainbow Rowell!

Violet's in her element. Cosplay at the ready, she can't wait to feel part of her favorite fandom: The Gallows Dance, a mega book and movie franchise that she and her friends know EVERY WORD of (canon and fanfic included).

But at Comic Con, a freak accident transports Violet and her friends into the story for real. And in just the first five minutes, they cause the death of the heroine, and get taken prisoner by the rebel group she was supposed to lead to victory.

It's up to Violet to take her place, and play out the plot the way it was written. But stories have a life of their own, and when you change the script in one place, the rest gets revised too...
Lingua: Inglese Categoria: Fantasy e fantascienza Traduttore:

Più informazioni

Editore: Scholastic Audio
Pubblicato: 2018-04-24
Durata: 12H
ISBN: 9781338249828
Recensioni

Come funziona?

1) Crea un account qui sul sito web

2) Attiva la prova gratuita

3) Scarica l’app

4) Inserisci le tue credenziali e accedi all’app

5) Inizia ad ascoltare!

Prova gratis per 14 giorni