Estratto
The Pearl Locket - Kathleen McGurl

The Pearl Locket

The Pearl Locket

4,08 12 5 Scritto da: Kathleen McGurl Letto da: Lizzie Hopley
Audio.
We’ll meet again…

When Ali inherits her great-aunt’s house she immediately moves her whole family in, despite the warnings that there is something strange about the place.

Unfazed, Ali begins redecorating, going through the rooms, making each one her own with the help of her daughter, Kelly. But when under the wallpaper in Kelly’s new room they discover a scrawled message from 1944, Ali begins to question the history of the house as she knows it.

Her family has always seemed so picture perfect, not a blemish or a secret to be found. Yet, this discovery throws her into confusion and Ali begins to question exactly what she knows about her family and the mysteries they have kept hidden…

Perfect for fans of The Emerald Comb, Rachel Hore and Kate Morton

Don't miss Kathleen's new book – The Girl from Ballymor out in 2017!

Praise for Kathleen McGurl
'There were twists and turns galore that had me gripping my Kindle to within an inch of its life…' – Becca's Books on The Pearl Locket

'An engrossing family saga' – cayocosta72 on The Pearl Locket

'If you want a book that is exciting, fast-paced and impossible to put down, with plenty of twists and turns, then you need to buy this book! I can't wait to read more of Kathleen's novels.' – Emma's Book Reviews on The Emerald Comb

'The Emerald Comb is fantastic.' – Books & Baby

'An edge of your seat read, that is a page turner and griped me from page one.' – Comet Babe's Books on The Emerald Comb
Lingua: Inglese Categoria: Narrativa Traduttore:

Più informazioni

Editore: HQ Digital
Pubblicato: 2020-08-27
Durata: 7H 38Min
ISBN: 9780008421618
Recensioni

Come funziona?

1) Crea un account qui sul sito web

2) Attiva la prova gratuita

3) Scarica l’app

4) Inserisci le tue credenziali e accedi all’app

5) Inizia ad ascoltare!

Prova gratis per 14 giorni