Estratto
Silent Night - Nell Pattison

Silent Night

Silent Night

3 1 5 Scritto da: Nell Pattison Letto da: Lara Steward, Claire-Louise English
Audio.
The perfect gripping mystery for fans of The Silent Patient, The Christmas Killer and The Chalet. A Woman & Home paperback of the month!

What happened while they were sleeping?
A school for the deaf takes an overnight trip to the snowy woods. Five teenagers go to sleep, but only four wake up. Leon is missing, and a teacher’s body is found in the forest…

Sign language interpreter Paige Northwood is brought in to help with interrogations. Everyone at the school has a motive for murder – but they all have an alibi.

As Paige becomes increasingly involved, she suspects there’s something sinister going on. With the clock ticking to find Leon, only one thing is certain: the killer is among them, and ready to strike again…
Readers are hooked by Silent Night:
‘Another intriguing tale from this exciting new name in crime fiction, with a whodunnit mystery that kept me guessing till the end’ Philippa East, author of Little White Lies

‘We loved this chilling and fabulously dark read’ Closer

‘A fast-paced thriller with many twists and turns’ ***** Reader Review

‘What a brilliant read this was! So twisty and the writing is excellent’ ***** Reader Review

‘Dramatic and fast-paced. I loved it’ ***** Reader Review

‘The explosive climax of the book had my heart racing while I tried to read as quickly as possible’ ***** Reader Review
Lingua: Inglese Categoria: Gialli Traduttore:

Più informazioni

Editore: Avon
Pubblicato: 2020-11-12
Durata: 11H 1Min
ISBN: 9780008401191
Recensioni

Come funziona?

1) Crea un account qui sul sito web

2) Attiva la prova gratuita

3) Scarica l’app

4) Inserisci le tue credenziali e accedi all’app

5) Inizia ad ascoltare!

Prova gratis per 14 giorni