Dead and Gone

0 0 5 Scritto da: D.L. Michaels
E-book.
In a world built on lies, who can you ever trust? A nail-biting thriller introducing DI Annie Parker. For fans of Angela Marsons and Tess Gerritson, Dead and Gone delivers twists at every deliciously unpredictable turn.

Paula Smith could have had it all… if it weren't for her husband Danny who is resentful of her success and increasingly prone to alcoholic rages. She should leave him, but he knows something that could bring her whole world crashing down.

Sarah has found the kind of happiness with Martin she never thought possible. Yet, he has a secret that could threaten everything they share. But he is not the only one with a secret…

DI Annie Parker, mother, grandmother and widow, has plenty of baggage of her own, but she's still determined to be the best police officer she can be. When she and her sergeant Nisha Patel hear about a 20-year-old murder that nobody knew about, nothing will stop them from tracking down the killer, even if it brings them up against one of the most dangerous crime families in the country.
Lingua: Inglese Categoria: Gialli Traduttore:

Più informazioni

Editore: Aria
Pubblicato: 2018-05-01
ISBN: 9781788543583
Recensioni

Come funziona?

1) Crea un account qui sul sito web

2) Attiva la prova gratuita

3) Scarica l’app

4) Inserisci le tue credenziali e accedi all’app

5) Inizia ad ascoltare!

Prova gratis per 14 giorni