Estratto
The Shadow Man - Helen Fields

The Shadow Man

The Shadow Man

4,21 101 5 Scritto da: Helen Fields Letto da: Cathleen McCarron, Robin Laing
Audio.
The brand new crime thriller from the bestselling author of the Perfect series – Helen Fields is back with her first stand-alone novel!

Includes a short story, exclusive to the audiobook.

He collects his victims. But he doesn’t keep them safe.

Elspeth, Meggy and Xavier are locked in a flat. They don’t know where they are, and they don’t know why they’re there. They only know that the shadow man has taken them, and he won’t let them go.

Desperate to escape, the three of them must find a way out of their living hell, even if it means uncovering a very dark truth.

Because the shadow man isn’t a nightmare. He’s all too real.

And he’s watching.

Helen Fields is back with a heart-pounding new book, perfect for fans of Cara Hunter and Stuart MacBride.
Lingua: Inglese Categoria: Gialli Traduttore:

Più informazioni

Editore: Avon
Pubblicato: 2021-02-04
Durata: 12H 48Min
ISBN: 9780008379322
Recensioni

Come funziona?

1) Crea un account qui sul sito web

2) Attiva la prova gratuita

3) Scarica l’app

4) Inserisci le tue credenziali e accedi all’app

5) Inizia ad ascoltare!

Prova gratis per 14 giorni