Before You Were Gone: A completely gripping crime thriller packed with suspense - Sheila Bugler

Before You Were Gone: A completely gripping crime thriller packed with suspense

Before You Were Gone: A completely gripping crime thriller packed with suspense

4 1 5 Scritto da: Sheila Bugler
E-book.
The truth can’t stay buried forever…
Emer Doran’s life was torn apart when her sister, Kitty, drowned. Her body was never recovered. Twenty years later, Emer sees a woman who is the image of Kitty. In that brief moment, Emer is convinced – her sister is alive.

Dee Doran jumps at the chance to get to know her long-lost cousin when Emer calls asking to meet. But it is not the happy family reunion Dee had expected. Emer is desperate for Dee’s help to find out what really happened to Kitty.

As Dee works to uncover the truth, one thing becomes clear: there is a tangled web of lies that date back many years. And those with the answers are determined to keep their secrets at any cost.

A tense and gripping crime thriller perfect for fans of Alex Marwood and Fiona Barton.
Praise for Before You Were Gone
'Family intrigues, unreliable narrators and murder all come together in this enjoyable book. I highly recommend it.' Lorraine Mace, author of Love Me Tender

'A literary masterpiece... This is my first read by Bugler and I’ve just added her to my auto-buy list. What an amazing nail-biting, roller coaster ride.' NetGalley review ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

'Sheila Bugler's novels get better and better... The tension builds to a fabulous denouement. I can't recommend this book highly enough.' NetGalley review ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

'Amazing story with so many twists... Absolutely gripping from start to finish!' NetGalley review ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

'Wow wow wow! This book gripped me from the first page and never let go!' NetGalley review ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

'This book was full of twists and turns. I couldn't put it down!' NetGalley review ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

'Fast paced, full of twists and turns and a satisfying ending' NetGalley review ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐
Lingua: Inglese Categoria: Gialli Traduttore:

Più informazioni

Editore: Canelo Crime
Pubblicato: 2021-01-28
ISBN: 9781800321649
Recensioni

Come funziona?

1) Crea un account qui sul sito web

2) Attiva la prova gratuita

3) Scarica l’app

4) Inserisci le tue credenziali e accedi all’app

5) Inizia ad ascoltare!

Prova gratis per 14 giorni