Classic Radio’s Greatest Western Shows, Vol. 1 - Hollywood 360

Classic Radio’s Greatest Western Shows, Vol. 1

Classic Radio’s Greatest Western Shows, Vol. 1

1.0 1 5 Scritto da: Hollywood 360 Letto da: Various Performers
Formato: audio.
This collection contains twelve of the greatest Western shows ever broadcast during the golden age of radio, including many first episodes from their series. You’ll hear William Conrad as Marshal Matt Dillon on Gun smoke, John Dehner as the man called Paladin on Have Gun—Will Travel, Roy Rogers and Dale Evans on The Roy Rogers Show, Gene Autry on Gene Autry’s Melody Ranch, Raymond Burr as Captain Lee Quince on Fort Laramie, and Jack Mather in The Cisco Kid, plus the Western favorites The Adventures of Red Ryder, Tales of the Texas Rangers, Wild Bill Hickok, Frontier Gentleman, Luke Slaughter of Tombstone, and Frontier Town.

In this incredible collection, you can relive twelve of the best classic radio Western shows from yesteryear with the legendary stars who made them great.

Contents include:

TheCisco Kid, “Secret Mission,” starring Jack Mather and DuncanRenaldo

FortLaramie, “Playing Indian,” starring Raymond Burr

FrontierGentleman, “The Education of Kid Yancy,” starring John Dehner

FrontierTown,“Return to Dos Rios,” starring Jeff Chandler

GeneAutry’s Melody Ranch, “Art Richards Killed with Gene’s Gun,”starring Gene Autry

Gunsmoke,“Kitty’s Kidnap,” starring William Conrad

HaveGun—Will Travel, “Heyboy’s Revenge,” starring John Dehner

LukeSlaughter of Tombstone, “Duel on the Trail,” starring Sam Buffington

TheAdventures of Red Ryder, “The Range War,” starring ReedHadley

TheRoy Rogers Show, “The Night Riders,” starring Roy Rogers and Dale Evans

Talesof the Texas Rangers, “Clean Up,” starring Joel McCrea

WildBill Hickok, “Rustlers of Rattlesnake Bend,” starring Guy Madison and Andy Devine
Lingua: Inglese Categoria: Non-fiction Traduttore:

Più informazioni

Editore: Black Eye Entertainment
Pubblicato: 2014-11-01
Durata: 5H 20Min
ISBN: 9781483026169

Come funziona?

1) Crea un account qui sul sito web

2) Attiva la prova gratuita

3) Scarica l’app

4) Inserisci le tue credenziali e accedi all’app

5) Inizia ad ascoltare!

Prova gratis per 14 giorni