Estratto
The Unseen Guest - Maryrose Wood

The Unseen Guest

The Unseen Guest

3.75 4 5 Autore: Maryrose Wood Narratore: Katherine Kellgren
Formato: audio.
The third book in the Incorrigible Children of Ashton Place—the acclaimed and hilarious Victorian mystery series by Maryrose Wood, perfect for fans of Lemony Snicket and Trenton Lee Stewart—has a brand-new look. Since returning from London, the three Incorrigible children and their plucky governess, Miss Penelope Lumley, have been exceedingly busy. When Lord Fredrick's long-absent mother arrives with the noted explorer, Admiral Faucet, gruesome secrets tumble out of the Ashton family tree. And when the Admiral's prized racing ostrich gets loose in the forest, it will take all the Incorrigibles' skills to find her. The hunt for the runaway ostrich is on. But Penelope is worried. Once back in the wild, will the children forget about books and poetry, and go back to their howling, wolfish ways? What if they never want to come back to Ashton Place at all?
Lingua: Inglese Categoria: Bambini Serie: The Incorrigible Children of Ashton Place: 3 Traduttore:

Più informazioni

Editore: Balzer + Bray
Pubblicato: 2012-03-27
Durata: 6H 50Min
ISBN: 9780062120724
Recensioni

Come funziona?

1) Crea un account qui sul sito web

2) Attiva la prova gratuita

3) Scarica l’app

4) Inserisci le tue credenziali e accedi all’app

5) Inizia ad ascoltare!

Prova gratis per 14 giorni