Estratto
Connect the Stars - Marisa de los Santos, David Teague

Connect the Stars

Connect the Stars

4,67 9 5 Scritto da: Marisa de los Santos, David Teague Letto da: Cassandra Morris, Jesse Bernstein
Audio.
Acclaimed author duo Marisa de los Santos and David Tague return with a heartwarming middle grade adventure about two misfits discovering the importance of just being themselves, perfect for fans of Counting By 7’s and Hello Universe.

When thirteen-year-olds Aaron and Audrey meet at a wilderness camp in the desert, they think their quirks are enough to prevent them from ever having friends. But as they trek through the challenging and unforgiving landscape, they learn that they each have what it takes to make the other whole.

Luminous and clever, Connect the Stars takes on some hefty topics of the day—bullying, understanding where you fit in, and learning to live with physical and mental challenges—all in a joyous adventure kids will love!
Lingua: Inglese Categoria: Bambini Traduttore:

Più informazioni

Editore: HarperCollins
Pubblicato: 2015-09-22
Durata: 8H 11Min
ISBN: 9780062395887
Recensioni

Come funziona?

1) Crea un account qui sul sito web

2) Attiva la prova gratuita

3) Scarica l’app

4) Inserisci le tue credenziali e accedi all’app

5) Inizia ad ascoltare!

Prova gratis per 14 giorni