Who's that Girl? - Celia Hayes

Who's that Girl?

Who's that Girl?

3,12 24 5 Scritto da: Celia Hayes
E-book.
A funny, feel-good romantic comedy. Perfect for fans of Fiona Gibson and Jo Watson.

Sam Preston appears to be living the glamorous life of a journalist at the San Francisco Chronicle...

If only that was the case... in reality, she's frustratingly single, stuck living in her parents' house, and oh yeah, in love with her boss, Dave, who barely knows that she exists...

Life seems like it will never change... until the day Sam is put on an assignment with Dave, reporting on the San Francisco Fashion Week. She hopes this might be a turning point in their relationship...

But things never go to plan and practically overnight, Sam becomes an accidental contestant in the Beautiful Curvy pageant and life suddenly becomes very complicated.

How will she manage her new rise to stardom, her job, and her sudden irresistibility to not only Dave, but a new man on the scene?
Lingua: Inglese Categoria: Romantici Traduttore:

Più informazioni

Editore: Aria
Pubblicato: 2018-02-01
ISBN: 9781788543910
Recensioni

Come funziona?

1) Crea un account qui sul sito web

2) Attiva la prova gratuita

3) Scarica l’app

4) Inserisci le tue credenziali e accedi all’app

5) Inizia ad ascoltare!

Prova gratis per 14 giorni