Summer at Conwenna Cove - Darcie Boleyn

Summer at Conwenna Cove

Summer at Conwenna Cove

4.0 1 5 Autore: Darcie Boleyn
Disponibile in formato ebook.
In a gorgeous Cornish village, two brokenhearted people fall head over heels. But can the magic of Conwenna Cove heal the hurt of the past? A feel-good summer romance perfect for fans of Holly Martin, Phillipa Ashley and Jenny Hale. Eve has a glittering career, a loving husband and a future. But a terrible twist of fate means she loses it all, and with nowhere left to turn she flees to her Aunt Mary’s home in Cornwall. The last thing on her mind is romance – until she meets Jack. Jack has seen the worst things people can do to each other and realised he is better off alone. He settles in Conwenna Cove, and saves his affections for the rescue dogs he cares for. But when Eve arrives in the village he can’t deny his attraction to her. Eve and Jack are both scared to trust, but when they come together it’s impossible for either to ignore their feelings. Can they put their fear aside and learn to love again? Summer at Conwenna Cove is an emotional and heart-warming holiday read about being brave enough to take a chance on love. Praise for Darcie Boleyn ‘There were tears and smiles and out-loud giggles all the way through. A wonderful holiday read!’ Jenny Hale ‘I just loved this book, every single page of it!’ My Chestnut Reading Tree ‘A truly spectacular read and I loved every minute of it.’ Whispering Stories ‘Another enchanting book from the talented Darcie Boleyn.’ Rachel’s Random Reads ‘It's always a treat to read a book written by Darcie Boleyn… Utterly brilliant.’ The Quiet Knitter ‘Filled my heart with joy… Darcie Boleyn has a wonderful way with words.’ With Love For Books
Lingua: Inglese Categoria: Narrativa Traduttore:

Più informazioni

Editore: Canelo Digital Publishing Ltd
Pubblicato: 2017-05-15
ISBN: 9781911420606
Recensioni

Tieni sempre pronto un buon audiolibro da ascoltare ovunque tu sia

Ascolta tutti gli audiolibri che vuoi, dove vuoi, quando vuoi - senza limiti. Scarica i tuoi audiolibri in modalità offline, ascolta più di un audiolibro alla volta, scopri nuove storie per i tuoi figli o trovane di nuove per te!
Prova Storytel!
Prova ora gratis per 14 giorni